Blog   |   E-Newsletter   |   Donate
National EPFP Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

 
The Growing Out-of-School Time Field Twitter Chat
11/29/2017
Time: 12:00 PM ET
The Growing Out-of-School Time Field Twitter Chat

Thursday, November 30, 2017

 
North Carolina EPFP Winter Retreat

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
Center for Educational Leadership Rural Bus Tour

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
AERA/IEL Education Policy Forum Luncheon
12/8/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00-2:00 PM
AERA/IEL Education Policy Forum Luncheon

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

 
Michigan EPFP President

Sunday, January 21, 2018

 
EPFP Civil Rights Bus Tour
1/21/2018 » 1/24/2018
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
Washington, D.C. EPFP Annapolis Study Tour

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
Washington, D.C. EPFP Graduation
Georgia EPFP Graduation Ceremony

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

 
Pennsylvania EPFP Graduation

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
South Carolina EPFP Graduation
Displaying page 1 of 1
Contact Us at 4301 Connecticut Ave, NW, Suite 100 | Washington, DC 20008 | 202-822-8405 | epfp@iel.org

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal