Blog   |   E-Newsletter   |   Donate
National EPFP Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Massachusetts EPFP Retreat: Civil Rights History Tour
South Carolina EPFP Leadership Retreat
10/12/2017 » 10/13/2017
South Carolina EPFP Leadership Retreat

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 
Michigan EPFP President

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
EPFP Regional Leadership Forum
10/5/2017 » 10/6/2017
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
EPFP Regional Leadership Forum
10/4/2017 » 10/6/2017
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
North Carolina EPFP Fall Retreat
9/27/2017 » 9/28/2017
North Carolina EPFP Fall Retreat
Future Directions in Education Change Twitter Chat
9/27/2017
Time: 1:00 PM ET
Future Directions in Education Change Twitter Chat

Sunday, September 24, 2017

 
Georgia EPFP Opening Retreat
9/24/2017 » 9/25/2017
Georgia EPFP Opening Retreat

Friday, September 22, 2017

 
Washington, D.C. EPFP Opening Retreat

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
WEBINAR: Supporting College Faculty Use of Universal Design for Learning
9/21/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
WEBINAR: Supporting College Faculty Use of Universal Design for Learning

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Missouri-Kansas EPFP Opening Retreat

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
Massachusetts EPFP Opening Retreat
9/15/2017 » 9/16/2017
Massachusetts EPFP Opening Retreat
South Carolina EPFP Orientation

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Pennsylvania EPFP Opening Retreat
9/14/2017 » 9/15/2017
Pennsylvania EPFP Opening Retreat

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
Washington, D.C. EPFP Orientation
Displaying page 1 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Contact Us at 4301 Connecticut Ave, NW, Suite 100 | Washington, DC 20008 | 202-822-8405 | epfp@iel.org

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal