Blog   |   E-Newsletter   |   Donate
National EPFP Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, February 17, 2017

 
AERA/IEL Luncheon
2/17/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
Twitter Chat: Higher Education Policy
2/7/2017
Time: 8:00 PM
Twitter Chat: Higher Education Policy

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
AERA/IEL Luncheon
1/18/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, December 16, 2016

 
AERA/IEL Luncheon
12/16/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12-2pm
 

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

 
Twitter Chat: Perkins CTE
12/13/2016
Time: 8:00 PM
Twitter Chat: Perkins CTE

Sunday, November 27, 2016

 
2016 EPFP Civil Rights Bus Tour
11/27/2016 » 11/30/2016
Time: November 30, 2016
 

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

 
Twitter Chat: Post-Election Implications for Education Policy
11/15/2016
Time: 8:00 PM
Twitter Chat: Post-Election Implications for Education Policy

Friday, November 4, 2016

 
AERA/IEL Education Policy Forum with Bill Bushaw
11/4/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12-2pm
 

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, August 2, 2016

 
AERA/IEL Education Policy Forum with Maria Ferguson
8/2/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12-2 pm
 

Friday, July 22, 2016

 
OH EPFP Alumni Reunion Luncheon
7/22/2016
Location: Cleveland   
 

Friday, July 15, 2016

 
AERA/IEL Education Policy Forum with Ruth Neild
7/15/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12-2 pm
 

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

 
EPFP Alumni Webinar on Postsecondary Data
6/28/2016
Time: 2-3 pm ET
 
IEL/Broader, Bolder Approach/WASSC Film Screening & Panel Discussion
6/28/2016
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 4:30-7 pm
 

Friday, June 17, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 
Contact Us at 4301 Connecticut Ave, NW, Suite 100 | Washington, DC 20008 | 202-822-8405 | epfp@iel.org

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal