Blog   |   E-Newsletter   |   Donate
DC EPFP Fellows 17-18
Share |

DC EPFP 2017-18 Cohort

  Julie Adams  Aida Aliyeva  Lucy Berrier


Policy and Research Associate





Program Lead, Equity Programming

  Sean Chalk  John Forsyth  Erin Garratt


Policy Analyst


Adjunct Professor


Policy Team Coordinator

  Ian Hickox  Jamal Jones    Nina Lattimore


Content Development Associate









Transitional Consultant


School Principal

  Sarah McCann  James Mikolowsky   Kevin Murphy


Education Policy Fellowship Coordinator

Policy and Advocacy Associate

Research Associate

  Jasmine Park  Jennifer Sanchez  Mandy Sorge











Policy Analyst

Policy Analyst, Early Care and Education

  Justin Sybenga  Anthony Tellish   Jenna Tomasello


Senior Expedition Coordinator


Operations and Special Projects Manager




Policy Associate

  Audrey Williams
 Sponsoring Organizations


Senior Manager, Intergovernmental Relations

American Institutes for Research
American Youth Policy Forum
Capitol Heights Elementary School
Chiefs for Change
Collaborative Communications Group
College Board
Data Quality Campaign
DC Public Charter School Board
Institute for Educational Leadership
Learning Policy Institute
National Public Education Support Fund
National School Boards Association
Office of the State Superintendent of Education


Contact Us at 4301 Connecticut Ave, NW, Suite 100 | Washington, DC 20008 | 202-822-8405 |

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal