Blog   |   E-Newsletter   |   Donate
News & Press: EPFP Achievements

EPFP Alumni Dr. June Atkinson named CCSSO President

Tuesday, November 18, 2014   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Jennifer Masutani
Share |

EPFP Alumna Named CCSSO President 

Congratulations to North Carolina State Superintendent, current IEL Board Member and NC EPFP Alumni (1984-1985), Dr. June Atkinson who has been named the Council of Chief State School Officers' new President!

Read more here.


Contact Us at 4301 Connecticut Ave, NW, Suite 100 | Washington, DC 20008 | 202-822-8405 |

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal