Blog   |   E-Newsletter   |   Donate
DC EPFP Fellows 17-18
Share |

DC EPFP 2017-18 Cohort

Read their bios here to learn more about their diverse expertise. 

  Julie Adams

Policy and Research Assistant
Learning Policy Institute

 Aida Aliyeva

American Institutes for Research

 Lucy Berrier

Program Lead, Equity Programming
National School Boards Association


Sean Chalk

Policy Analyst
College Board


John Forsyth

Adjunct Professor
Trident University International


Erin Garratt

Policy Team Coordinator
Chiefs for Change


Ian Hickox

Writer and Content Strategist
Collaborative Communications Group


   Jamal Jones

Transitional Consultant
Next Level Transition Consulting


 Sarah McCann

Education Policy Fellowship Coordinator
Institute for Educational Leadership

James Mikolowsky

Policy and Advocacy Associate
Data Quality Campaign

 Kevin Murphy

Research Associate
American Institutes for Research

Jasmine Park

American Institutes for Research


Jennifer Sanchez 

Policy Analysis
Office of the State Superintendent of Education

Mandy Sorge

Policy Analyst, Early Care and Education
National Governors Association

Justin Sybenga

Senior Expedition Coordinator
Capital City Public Charter School

Anthony Tellish 

Operations and Special Projects Manager
National Public Education Support Fund


  Jenna Tomasello

 Policy Associate
American Youth Policy Forum


  Audrey Williams

Senior Manager, Intergovernmental Relations
DC Public Charter School Board


Contact Us at 4301 Connecticut Ave, NW, Suite 100 | Washington, DC 20008 | 202-822-8405 |

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal